About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Danyeal Adcock
Facilities Support Associate 1-Custodian
(615) 630-4652
Danyeal.Adcock@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
James Alexander
Adjunct Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5518
James.Alexander@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Austin Monchilov
615-425-5519
Austin.Monchilov@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lexy Baker
Associate Instructor/Dental Assisting
(615) 425-5650
Lexy.Baker@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ken Beckman
Associate Instructor Part TIme
615-425-5513
ken.beckman@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Freddie Birdwell(Nashville)
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology Nashville
(615) 425-5514
Freddie.Birdwell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Blair
Associate Instructor Collision Repair
(615) 425-5519
Brian.Blair@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Blinco
Facilities Support Associate 1
615-606-3247
Patricia.Blinco@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Cheryl Brown
​Institutional Support Associate/Accounts Payable/Receiving/Bookstore
(615) 425-5573
CherylD.Brown@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melanie Buchanan
Coordinator 4-Finance and Human Resources
(615) 425-5570
Melanie.Buchanan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Burks
Senior Instructor/Technology Foundations
(615) 425-5525
David.Burks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Partice Bertrand
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology
615-720-0429
Partice.Bertrand@tcatnashville.edu
Jeffrey Cockrell
Coordinator 3 / Portland/Springfield
615-325-1650
Jeffrey.Cockrell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
  • Springfield
Jamie Coleman
Jr. Instructor Cosmetology
615-325-4728
Jamie.Coleman@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Michelle Conner
Financial Support Associate 2
615-425-5572
Michelle.Conner@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Copas
Advanced Manufacturing, Associate Instructor Portland
615-450-1798
Joshua.Copas@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Ric Cover III
Associate Instructor Automotive Technology
615-425-5544
Ric.Cover@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Maasen
Daniel.Maasen@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kimberley Dillard
Pratical Nursing, Associate Instructor
Kimberley.Dillard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Marshall Pat Dillard
Instructor
615-425-5569
Pat.Dillard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melinda Doss
Admisistrative Support Associate 4
(615) 475-8088
Melinda.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Terry Doss
Coordinator 4, Information Technology
(615) 425-5575
Terry.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Earley
Associate Instructor HVAC
615-425-5517
Robert.Earley@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Finch
Instructor Aviation Maintenance Technology
615-486-7229
robert.finch@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Nathan Garrett
President
615-425-5510
nathan.garrett@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Glavin
Administrative Support Associate 5/Institutional Support
(615) 425-5540
Sandra.Glavin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas Greer
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5558
Thomas.Greer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joseph Hass
Adjunct Instructor, Aviation
615-675-0028
Joseph.Hass@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
  • Cockrill Bend
Christina Heard
Associate Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 384-1973
Christina.Heard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Brandon Hollandsworth
Associate Instructor/Automotive Technology
615-425-5541
Brandon.Hollandsworth@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Crystal Hunter
Instructor/Dental Assisting
(615) 425-5650
crystal.hunter@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cooper Jarvis
615-462-0137
Cooper.Jarvis@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Alexis Jeffers
Academic Student Support Associate
(615) 425-5609
Alexis.Jeffers@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Wysocki
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
615-425-5500
johnathan.wysocki@tcatnashville.edu
Karyn Johnson
Academic Student Support Associate 3 / Records
615-425-5505
Karyn.Johnson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Harrison
Programs Coordinator
615486-4462
kevin.harrison@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Jerry King
Vice-President
(615) 425-5530
Jerry.King@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tawanda Kinzer
Adjunct Instructor, Phlebotomy Nursing
615-425-5554
Tawanda.Kinzer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lakeyda Wakefield
Aesthetics
615-425-5506
Lakeyda.Wakefield@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Perry Leaming
Facilities Support Associate 2/Facilities
(615) 879-4203
Perry.Leaming@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Barry Ledford
Associate Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5518
Barry.Ledford@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherri Manners
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Sherri.Manners@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bradley Marbach
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology
615-425-5526
Bradley.Marbach@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Garrett Morris
Associate Instructor Welding
615-425-5515
Garrett.Marris@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jyuana Martin
Instructor/Aesthetician
(615) 425-5535
Jyuana.Martin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Theresa McBride
Senior Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Theresa.McBride@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas McDonald
Welding Portland, Associate Instructor
615-461-5606
Thomas.McDonald@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Houston McPherson
IT Support Assistant
615-630-4649
houston.mcphearson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Miller
CIT Evenings
615-425-5549
Jason.Miller@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Derek Mitchell
Facilities Support Associate 1/Facilities
(615) 630-4653
Derek.Mitchell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amiee Moore
Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Amiee.Murphy@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vickey Myatt
Academic/Student Support Associate 4
(615) 425-5533
Vickey.Myatt@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Monte Nelson(Portland)
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology Portland
(615) 306-9173
Monte.Nelson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Sherlita Nelson-Denton
Coordinator 4, Student Services
(615) 425-5560
Sherlita.Denton@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Olson
Aviation Maintenance Technology
615-606-3249
Michael.Olson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Michael Phillips
Adjunct Instructor/Collision Repair
(615) 425-5519
Michael.Phillips@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenton Pleger
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
(615) 425-5552
Kenton.Pleger@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vidantee Ramcharan
Financial Support Associate 2
615-425-5559
Vidantee.Ramcharan@tcatnashville.edu
Vijay Ramcharan
Associate Instructor/Dental Lab Technology
(615) 425-5566
Vijay.Ramcharan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joseph Redemske
Computer Information Technology, Associate Instructor Portland
615-395-5368
Joseph.Redemske@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Star Sanford
Senior Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 425-5538
Star.Sanford@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tamara Shaw
Academic/Student Support Associate-Recruiter
(615) 425-5507
Tamara.Shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Shaw
Facilities Support Associate 7-Facilities
(615) 630-4655
Steve.Shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
DeAnna Shaw
615-425-5548
deanna.shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melanie Brooks Smith
Master 2 Instructor/Early Childhood Education
(615) 425-5524
Melanie.Brooks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Stillwagon
Adjunct Instructor/Building Construction
615-425-5552
chris.stillwagon@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ava Thomas
Financial Aid Support Associate 5
615-425-5504
Ava.Thomas@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dana Thrasher
Part TIme Night Instructor
615-425-5545
Dana.Thrasher@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Tidwell
Evening Instructor Cosmetology
John Tinker
Associate Instructor/Aviation Maintenance Technology
 615-606-3245
John.Tinker@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Adam Verone
Associate Instructor Building Construction Technology
615-475-5903
Adam.Verone@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Kathleen Voeltzke
Coordinator 4, Allied Health
(615) 425-5553
Kathleen.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Voeltzke
Academic Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 425-5580
Mark.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary West
Adjunct Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Mary.West@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rachel White
Associate Instructor Administrative Office Technology
615-425-5527
Rachel.White@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Gregg Whitehead
Instructor/Welding
(615) 425-5515
Gregg.Whitehead@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Willoughby
Coordinator 3, Facilities Maintenance
(615) 425-5550
Mark.Willoughby@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Wills
Master Instructor II/Computer Aided Design Technology
(615) 425-5563
Adam.Wills@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Carole Wright
Administrative Support Associate 1/Institutional Support
(615) 425-5500
Carole.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ric Wright
Facilities Support Associate-Security
(615) 425-5501
Ric.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Yeager
Associate Instructor/Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
(615) 425-5568
Richard.Yeager@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus