About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Charles Adams
Associate Instructor Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics
615-425-5606
Charles.Adams@tcatnashville.edu
  • Springfield
Danyeal Adcock
Facilities Support Associate 1-Custodian
(615) 630-4652
Danyeal.Adcock@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
James Alexander
Adjunct Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5518
James.Alexander@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dennis Alvey
Associate Instructor HVAC/R
615-425-5516
Dennis.Alvey@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lexy Baker
Associate Instructor/Dental Assisting
(615) 425-5551
Lexy.Baker@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Raven Baughman
Academic Student Support Associate
615-425--5508
Raven.Baughman@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ken Beckman
Associate Instructor Part TIme
615-425-5528
ken.beckman@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Freddie Birdwell(Nashville)
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology Nashville
(615) 425-5514
Freddie.Birdwell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Blair
Associate Instructor Collision Repair
(615) 425-5519
Brian.Blair@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Blinco
Facilities Support Associate 1
615-606-3247
Patricia.Blinco@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Derek Brown
Associate Instructor HVAC
615-425-5517
Derek.Brown@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melanie Buchanan
Coordinator 4-Finance and Human Resources
(615) 425-5570
Melanie.Buchanan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Burks
Senior Instructor/Technology Foundations
(615) 425-5525
David.Burks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Butler
Financial Support Associate 4
615-425-5559
Lisa.Butler@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jesus Carnet
Adjunct Instructor, Welding Technology
615425-5539
Jesus.Carnet@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jamie Coleman
Jr. Instructor Cosmetology
615-325-4728
Jamie.Coleman@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Joshua Copas
Advanced Manufacturing, Associate Instructor Portland
615-450-1798
Joshua.Copas@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Devon Cornelius
Adjunct Instructor HVAC Evening
615-425-5520
Devon.Cornelius@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ric Cover III
Associate Instructor Automotive Technology
615-425-5544
Ric.Cover@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Maasen
Associate Instructor Practical Nursing
615-425-5579
Daniel.Maasen@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Marshall Pat Dillard
Instructor
615-425-5569
Pat.Dillard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melinda Doss
Admisistrative Support Associate 4
(615) 475-8088
Melinda.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Terry Doss
Coordinator 4, Information Technology
(615) 425-5575
Terry.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Elease Dozier
Evening Coordinator
615-425-5532
Elease.Dozier@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Finch
Instructor Aviation Maintenance Technology
615-425-5601
robert.finch@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Nathan Garrett
President
615-425-5510
nathan.garrett@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Glavin
Administrative Support Associate 5/Institutional Support
(615) 425-5540
Sandra.Glavin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Hayley Goad
Coordinator 3 – Portland/Springfield
615-325-6014
Hayley.Goad@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
  • Springfield
Thomas Greer
Adjunct Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5558
Thomas.Greer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Harrison
Enrollment Services Coordinator
615-486-4462
kevin.harrison@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Abdujalil S. Hasan
Adjunct Instructor
Abdujalil.Hasan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joseph Hass
Adjunct Instructor, Aviation
615-675-0028
Joseph.Hass@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Christina Heard
Associate Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 325-5801
Christina.Heard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Brandon Hollandsworth
Associate Instructor/Automotive Technology
615-425-5541
Brandon.Hollandsworth@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Crystal Hunter
Accreditation and Compliance Coordinator
(615) 425-5534
crystal.hunter@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Wysocki
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
615-606-3252
johnathan.wysocki@tcatnashville.edu
Jerry King
Vice-President
(615) 425-5530
Jerry.King@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tawanda Kinzer
Adjunct Instructor, Phlebotomy
615-425-5554
Tawanda.Kinzer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lakeyda Wakefield
Aesthetics
615-425-5506
Lakeyda.Wakefield@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Theressa Lane
Evening Cosmetology Instructor
615-425-5529
Theressa.Lane@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Perry Leaming
Facilities Support Associate 2/Facilities
(615) 879-4203
Perry.Leaming@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rachel Maasen
Financial Support Associate 5
615-425-5573
rachel.maasen@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Mallory
R/I/C Electrical Associate Instructor
 615-606-3245
Stephen.Mallory@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Sherri Manners
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Sherri.Manners@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mitchel Marquez
Dual Enrollment Support Associate 4
615-425-5536
Mitchell.Marquez@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Garrett Morris
Associate Instructor Welding
615-425-5515
Garrett.Marris@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Martin
Academic Student Support Associate Records
615-425.5505
Jenny.Martin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jyuana Martin
Instructor/Aesthetician
(615) 425-5535
Jyuana.Martin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas McDonald
Welding Portland, Associate Instructor
615-461-5606
Thomas.McDonald@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Houston McPherson
IT Support Assistant
615-630-4649
houston.mcphearson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
James Milliken
Associate Instructor Practical Nursing
615-425-5565
James.Milliken@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Derek Mitchell
Facilities Support Associate 1/Facilities
(615) 630-4653
Derek.Mitchell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Austin Monchilov
Collision Repair Adjacent Instructor
615-425-5552
Austin.Monchilov@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amiee Moore
Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Amiee.Murphy@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bridger Moreland
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology Nashville
615-425-5526
bridger.moreland@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vickey Myatt
Academic/Student Support Associate 4
(615) 425-5533
Vickey.Myatt@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tonya Nelson
Part Time Instructor Practical Nursing
615-325-6014
tonya.nelson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Monte Nelson (Portland)
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology Portland
(615) 306-9173
Monte.Nelson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Michael Olson
Aviation Maintenance Technology Associate Instructor
615-425-5603
Michael.Olson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Ann Overdorf
Associate Instructor Practical Nursing
615-486-7229
Ann.Overdorf@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Natasha Payton
Associate Instructor Cosmetology
615-425-5523
Natasha.Payton@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenton Pleger
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
(615) 425-5543
Kenton.Pleger@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Pullen
Senior Instructor Pratical Nursing
615-425-5567
robert.pullen@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vid Ramcharan
Financial Support Associate 5(Part Time)
615-425-5571
Vid.Ramcharan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vijay Ramcharan
Associate Instructor/Dental Lab Technology
(615) 425-5566
Vijay.Ramcharan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joseph Redemske
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology Portland
615-395-5368
Joseph.Redemske@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Danielle C Rose
Adjunct Instructor Cosmetology Evenings DJRC
615-425-5608
Danielle.Rose@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenneth Sawyer
Shop Assistant
615-452-5621
Kenneth.Sawyer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tamara Shaw
Academic Student Support Associate
(615) 425-5507
Tamara.Shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
DeAnna Shaw
Financial Support Associate 1 (Part Time)
615-425-5548
deanna.shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melanie Brooks Smith
Master 2 Instructor/Early Childhood Education
(615) 425-5524
Melanie.Brooks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Stillwagon
Correctional Programs Coordinator
615-425-5542
chris.stillwagon@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ava Thomas
Financial Aid Support Associate 5
615-425-5504
Ava.Thomas@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dana Thrasher
Associate Instructor Cosmetology
615-425-5545
Dana.Thrasher@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Verone
Associate Instructor Building Construction Technology
615-475-5903
Adam.Verone@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Kathleen Voeltzke
Coordinator 4, Allied Health
(615) 425-5553
Kathleen.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Voeltzke
Academic Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 425-5580
Mark.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rachel White
Administrative Support Associate 5
615-425-5527
Rachel.White@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Gregg Whitehead
Instructor/Welding
(615) 425-5515
Gregg.Whitehead@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jackie Whittington
Financial Support 5
615-425-5572
jackie.whittington@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Corey Williamson
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology Springfield
615-425-5605
Corey.Williamson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Springfield
Mark Willoughby
Coordinator 3, Facilities Maintenance
(615) 425-5550
Mark.Willoughby@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Wills
Master Instructor II/Computer Aided Design Technology
(615) 425-5563
Adam.Wills@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Carole Wright
Administrative Support Associate (Part Time)
(615) 425-5502
Carole.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ric Wright
Facilities Support Associate-Security
(615) 425-5501
Ric.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Yeager
Associate Instructor/Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
(615) 425-5568
Richard.Yeager@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus