About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Danyeal Adcock
Facilities Support Associate 1-Custodian
(615) 630-4652
Danyeal.Adcock@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
James Alexander
Adjunct Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5517
James.Alexander@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Donna Ammons
Master Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Donna.Ammons@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Wanda Ammons
Academic Support Associate 4/Student Services
(615) 425-5600
Wanda.Ammons@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
Crystal Ammons
Instructor/Dental Assisting
(615) 425-5557
Crystal.Ammons@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary Armbrecht
Master Instructor/Phlebotomy
(615) 425-5565
Mary.Armbrecht@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melody Bailey
Associate Instructor/Automotive Technology
(615) 425-5543
Melody.Bailey@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Shirley Bailey-DeVane
Administrative Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 425-5534
Shirley.Devane@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Benefield
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology, Turney Center
(931) 729-5161
Ext. 3740
Mike.Benefield@tcatnashville.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Freddie Birdwell
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology
(615) 630-4657
Freddie.Birdwell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ink Bitda
Adjunct Instructor/Automotive Technology
(615) 425-5543
Ink.Bitda@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Blair
Associate Instructor/Collision Repair
(615) 425-5519
Brian.Blair@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melanie Brooks
Senior Instructor/Early Childhood Education
(615) 425-5524
Melanie.Brooks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cheryl Brown
Financial Support Associate 3/Business Office
(615) 425-5573
Cheryl.Brown@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melanie Buchanan
Coordinator 3-Finance and Human Resources
(615) 425-5570
Melanie.Buchanan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Burks
Instructor/Technology Foundations
(615) 425-5561
David.Burks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Don Carnahan
Instructor/Welding
(615) 306-8448
Don.Carnahan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland Campus
Tracy Carvell
Senior Instructor/Advanced Manufacturing
(615) 879-4202
Tracy.Carvell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland Campus
Spencer Corbett
Facilities Support Associate, Evening Security
(615) 425-5501 or (615) 630-4273
Spencer.Corbett@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Milina Cramb
Financial Support Associate 1/Business Office Clerk
(615) 425-5572
Milina.Cramb@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Cutchins
Associate Instructor/CIT
(615) 306-7867
Andrew.Cutchins@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland Campus
Vanessa Dean
Adjunct Instructor/Aesthetics
(615) 425-5506
Vanessa.Dean@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mitchell Denney
Senior Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5517
Mitchell.Denney@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melinda Doss
Academic Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 325-5575
Melinda.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland Campus
Terry Doss
Coordinator 4, Information Technology
(615) 425-5575
Terry.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland Campus
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
  • Springfield Campus
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Kanisha Ellies
Adjunct Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Kanisha.Ellies@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Shelia Escue
Facilities Support Associate 1-Custodian
(615) 325-5575
Shelia.Escue@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland Campus
Roger Gentry
Associate Instructor/Building Construction Technology, Turney Center
(931) 729-5161
Ext. 3740
Roger.Gentry@tcatnashville.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Kathi Gilmore
Associate Instructor/Medical Assistant
615-425-5577
Kathi.Gilmore@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Glavin
Administrative Support Associate 5/Institutional Support
(615) 425-5540
Sandra.Glavin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Berry Goolsby
Associate Instructor/CIT
(615) 425-5516
Berry.Goolsby@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Gravette
Adjunct Instructor/Welding
(615) 425-5500
Randy.Gravette@tcatnashville.edu
Thomas Greer
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Thomas.Greer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Christina Heard
Associate Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 384-1973
Christina.Heard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Springfield Campus
Brandon Hudson
Special Programs Coordinator
(615) 425-5548
Brandon.Hudson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland Campus
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
  • Springfield Campus
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Jerry King
Assistant Director
(615) 425-5530
Jerry.King@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland Campus
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
  • Springfield Campus
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Perry Leaming
Facilities Support Associate 2/Facilities
(615) 879-4203
Perry.Leaming@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Barry Ledford
Associate Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5518
Barry.Ledford@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Phillip Lee
Administrative Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 425-5611
Phillip.Lee@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Lenz
President
(615) 425-5540
Mark.Lenz@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland Campus
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
  • Springfield Campus
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Eva Loring, CDA, RDA
Instructor/Dental Assistant
(615) 425-5650
Eva.Loring@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Casey Lund
Associate Instructor/Welding
(615) 425-5546
Casey.Lund@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherri Manners
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Sherri.Manners@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jyuana Martin
Instructor/Aesthetician
(615) 425-5535
Jyuana.Martin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joel Mayberry
Instructor/CIT
(615) 425-5526
Joel.Mayberry@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Theresa McBride
Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Theresa.McBride@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Derek Mitchell
Facilities Support Associate 1/Facilities
(615) 630-4653
Derek.Mitchell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amiee Moore
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Amiee.Murphy@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vickey Myatt
Academic/Student Support Associate 4
(615) 425-5533
Vickey.Myatt@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jake Neeley
Associate Instructor, Aviation Maintenance Technology
(615) 425-5602
Jake.Neeley@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
Tanya Nelson
Adjunct Instructor/Nursing Prerequisites
(615) 425-5517
Tanya.Nelson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland Campus
Monte Nelson
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology
(615) 306-9176
Monte.Nelson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland Campus
Sherlita Nelson-Denton
Coordinator 4, Student Services
(615) 425-5560
Sherlita.Denton@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland Campus
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
  • Springfield Campus
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Stephen Palmer
Adjunct Instructor/CIT
(615) 425-5549
Stephen.Palmer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Phillips
Adjunct Instructor/Collision Repair
(615) 425-5519
Michael.Phillips@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenton Pleger
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
(615) 425-5552
Kenton.Pleger@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vijay Ramcharan
Associate Instructor/Dental Lab Technology
(615) 425-5566
Vijay.Ramcharan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tammie Reece
Associate Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 384-1283
Tammie.Reece@tcatnashville.edu
  • Springfield Campus
Lacey Reed
Instructor/Administrative Office Technology
(615) 425-5527
Lacey.Reed@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Benjamin Ruiz
Instructor/Automotive Technology
(615) 425-5541
Benjamin.Ruiz@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mitch Saberon
Adjunct Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5517
Mitch.Saberon@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Star Sanford
Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 425-5538
Star.Sanford@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Donna Schumacher
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Donna.Schumacher@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Scott
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology, Turney Center
(931) 729-5161
Ext. 3740
Jeff.Scott@tcatnashville.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Eric Sharp
Adjunct Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 425-5512
Eric.Sharp@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tamara Shaw
Academic/Student Support Associate-Recruiter
(615) 425-5509
Tamara.Shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland Campus
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
  • Springfield Campus
Steve Shaw
Facilities Support Associate 7-Facilities
(615) 630-4655
Steve.Shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Charlene Shelton
Academic/Student Support Associate 4/Student Services
(615) 425-5507
Charlene.Shelton@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Annette Smith
Associate Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 425-5523
Annette.Smith@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Stringer
Financial Support Associate 3/Business Office
(615) 425-5559
Debra.Stringer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cara Suhr
Coordinator 2, Financial Aid
(615) 425-5504
Cara.Suhr@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Tinker
Associate Instructor/Aviation Maintenance Technology
(615) 425-5602
John.Tinker@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend Campus
Kathleen Voeltzke
Coordinator 4, Allied Health
(615) 425-5553
Kathleen.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Voeltzke
Academic Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 425-5580
Mark.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary West
Adjunct Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Mary.West@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynne White
Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Lynne.White@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Gregg Whitehead
Associate Instructor/Welding
(615) 425-5515
Gregg.Whitehead@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Willoughby
Coordinator 3, Facilities Maintenance
(615) 425-5550
Mark.Willoughby@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Wills
Master Instructor/Computer Aided Design Technology
(615) 425-5563
Adam.Wills@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Witherington
Academic Student Support Associate/Testing Center Administrator
(615) 425-5525
Andrew.Witherington@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Carole Wright
Administrative Support Associate 1/Institutional Support
(615) 425-5500
Carole.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ric Wright
Facilities Support Associate-Security
(615) 425-5501
Ric.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brooks Young
Academic/Student Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 425-5505
Brooks.Young@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus