About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Danyeal Adcock
Facilities Support Associate 1-Custodian
(615) 630-4652
Danyeal.Adcock@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
James Alexander
Adjunct Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5518
James.Alexander@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Austin
Building Construction Technology Associate Instructor
615-475-5903
Tim.Austin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Tim Austin
Associate Instructor Aviation Maintenance Technology
6153255575
Tim.Austin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Lexy Baker
Associate Instructor/Dental Assisting
(615) 425-5650
Lexy.Baker@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ken Beckman
Associate Instructor Part TIme
615-425-5513
ken.beckman@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Freddie Birdwell(Nashville)
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology Nashville
(615) 425-5514
Freddie.Birdwell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Blair
Associate Instructor/Collision Repair
(615) 425-5519
Brian.Blair@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Blinco
Facilities Support Associate 1
615-606-3247
Patricia.Blinco@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Melanie Brooks
Master 2 Instructor/Early Childhood Education
(615) 425-5524
Melanie.Brooks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cheryl Brown
​Institutional Support Associate/Accounts Payable/Receiving/Bookstore
(615) 425-5573
CherylD.Brown@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melanie Buchanan
Coordinator 4-Finance and Human Resources
(615) 425-5570
Melanie.Buchanan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Burks
Senior Instructor/Technology Foundations
(615) 425-5525
David.Burks@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Partice Bertrand
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology
615-720-0429
Partice.Bertrand@tcatnashville.edu
  • Debra K. Johnson Rehabilitation Center (DJRC)
Jeffrey Cockrell
Coordinator 3 / Portland/Springfield
615-325-1650
Jeffrey.Cockrell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
  • Springfield
Michelle Conner
Financial Support Associate 2
615-425-5572
Michelle.Conner@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Marshall Pat Dillard
Instructor
615-425-5569
Pat.Dillard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melinda Doss
Admisistrative Support Associate 4
(615) 475-8088
Melinda.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Terry Doss
Coordinator 4, Information Technology
(615) 425-5575
Terry.Doss@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Nathan Garrett
President
615-425-5510
nathan.garrett@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Glavin
Administrative Support Associate 5/Institutional Support
(615) 425-5540
Sandra.Glavin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Gravette
Adjunct Instructor/Welding
(615) 425-5500
Randy.Gravette@tcatnashville.edu
Thomas Greer
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5558
Thomas.Greer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joseph Hass
Adjunct Instructor, Aviation
615-425-5601
Joseph.Hass@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Christina Heard
Associate Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 384-1973
Christina.Heard@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Brandon Hollandsworth
Associate Instructor/Automotive Technology
615-425-5541
Brandon.Hollandsworth@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Crystal Hunter
Instructor/Dental Assisting
(615) 425-5650
crystal.hunter@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alexis Jeffers
Academic Student Support Associate
(615) 425-5609
Alexis.Jeffers@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Wysocki
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
615-425-5500
johnathan.wysocki@tcatnashville.edu
  • Riverbend Maximum Security Institution
Karyn Johnson
Academic Student Support Associate 3 / Records
615-425-5505
Karyn.Johnson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lacey Kazon
Instructor/Administrative Office Technology
(615) 425-5527
Lacey.Reed@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Harrison
Programs Coordinator
615486-4462
kevin.harrison@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Jerry King
Vice-President
(615) 425-5530
Jerry.King@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland
  • Cockrill Bend
  • Springfield
Tawanda Kinzer
Adjunct Instructor, Phlebotomy Nursing
615-425-5554
Tawanda.Kinzer@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lakeyda Wakefield
Aesthetics
615-425-5506
Lakeyda.Wakefield@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Laughbaum
Hybrid LPN Associate Instructor
615-425-5579
Laura.Laughbaum@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Perry Leaming
Facilities Support Associate 2/Facilities
(615) 879-4203
Perry.Leaming@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Barry Ledford
Associate Instructor/HVAC/R
(615) 425-5518
Barry.Ledford@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherri Manners
Associate Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Sherri.Manners@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bradley Marbach
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology
615-425-5526
Bradley.Marbach@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Garrett Morris
Associate Instructor Welding
615-425-5515
garrett.marris@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jyuana Martin
Instructor/Aesthetician
(615) 425-5535
Jyuana.Martin@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Theresa McBride
Senior Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Theresa.McBride@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Miller
CIT Evenings
615-425-5549
Jason.Miller@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Derek Mitchell
Facilities Support Associate 1/Facilities
(615) 630-4653
Derek.Mitchell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amiee Moore
Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Amiee.Murphy@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vickey Myatt
Academic/Student Support Associate 4
(615) 425-5533
Vickey.Myatt@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Monte Nelson(Portland)
Instructor/Machine Tool Technology Portland
(615) 306-9173
Monte.Nelson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Sherlita Nelson-Denton
Coordinator 4, Student Services
(615) 425-5560
Sherlita.Denton@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Phillips
Adjunct Instructor/Collision Repair
(615) 425-5519
Michael.Phillips@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenton Pleger
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
(615) 425-5552
Kenton.Pleger@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Purcell
Instructor Advanced Manufacturing
615-325-5575
steven.purcell@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Vidantee Ramcharan
Financial Support Associate 2
615-425-5559
Vidantee.Ramcharan@tcatnashville.edu
Vijay Ramcharan
Associate Instructor/Dental Lab Technology
(615) 425-5566
Vijay.Ramcharan@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rena Stegmeier
Instructor
615-325-325-6011
Rena.Stegmeier@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Mason Richardson
IT Support Assistant
615-630-4649
mason.richardson@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Star Sanford
Senior Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 425-5538
Star.Sanford@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Scott Grier
Adjunct Instructor, Welding Technology
615-462-0137
Ext. 615-325-5575
Scott.Grier@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Eric Sharp
Instructor/Cosmetology
(615) 425-5512
Eric.Sharp@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
DeAnna Shaw
615-425-5548
deanna.shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tamara Shaw
Academic/Student Support Associate-Recruiter
(615) 425-5507
Tamara.Shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Portland
  • Cockrill Bend
  • Springfield
Steve Shaw
Facilities Support Associate 7-Facilities
(615) 630-4655
Steve.Shaw@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jamie Spears
Adjunct Instructor, Clinical Nursing
615-630-4639
Jamie.Spears@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Chris Stillwagon
Adjunct Instructor/Building Construction
615-425-5552
chris.stillwagon@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cara Suhr
Coordinator 2, Financial Aid
(615) 425-5504
Cara.Suhr@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tana Taylor
Associate Instructor LPN
615-325-6014
tana.taylor@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Ava Thomas
Financial Aid Support Associate 5
615-425-5504
Ava.Thomas@tcatnashville.eu
  • Main Campus
Dana Thrasher
Part TIme Night Instructor
615-425-5545
Dana.Thrasher@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Tinker
Associate Instructor/Aviation Maintenance Technology
(615) 425-5602
John.Tinker@tcatnashville.edu
  • Cockrill Bend
Kathleen Voeltzke
Coordinator 4, Allied Health
(615) 425-5553
Kathleen.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Voeltzke
Academic Support Associate 3/Student Services
(615) 425-5580
Mark.Voeltzke@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Clyde Walker
Senior Instructor/Welding
(615) 461-5606
Clyde.Walker@tcatnashville.edu
  • Portland
Mary West
Adjunct Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Mary.West@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynne White
Senior Instructor/Practical Nursing
(615) 425-5533
Lynne.White@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Gregg Whitehead
Instructor/Welding
(615) 425-5515
Gregg.Whitehead@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Willoughby
Coordinator 3, Facilities Maintenance
(615) 425-5550
Mark.Willoughby@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Wills
Master Instructor II/Computer Aided Design Technology
(615) 425-5563
Adam.Wills@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Carole Wright
Administrative Support Associate 1/Institutional Support
(615) 425-5500
Carole.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ric Wright
Facilities Support Associate-Security
(615) 425-5501
Ric.Wright@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Yeager
Associate Instructor/Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
(615) 425-5568
Richard.Yeager@tcatnashville.edu
  • Main Campus